March 27, 2023

Digital Signage, DOOH News and Information

Claritin chooses Newad

2 min read

Claritin doesn’t seem to be allergic to Newad, as the brand belonging to pharmaceutical company Merck has retained its services, following a call for tenders, to produce many parts of its 2012 campaign.

Many of Newad’s departments will be called upon over the course of this campaign, which will integrate the company’s entire offer. Newad has also enlisted the services of Toronto PR branding agency Pilot PMR to work together at certain steps of the process.

“We are very happy to have been chosen,” says Valérie Gervais, Director, Strategic Planning at Newad. “This announcement comes on the heels of recent achievements, including the agreement with Perrier (Nestlé), which was announced in January,” she points out. “Newad was chosen for its creativity, its approach, and its ability to conceive and execute a variety of multiplatform campaigns in-house,” she concludes. The campaign’s strategic details will be unveiled in the spring.

About Newad
Newad reaches the highest concentration of the Young & Affluent in Canada by guiding its millions of consumers to four targeted platforms: Indoor, with 20,000 digital and classic boards in over 2,500 establishments and 36.5 million impressions delivered per week; Experiential Marketing, with the production of 250 promotional events a year; Publishing, with hundreds of digital productions each year as well as the NIGHTLIFE.CA magazine and website reaching 200,000 Montrealers every month; and Web, including the advertising network Newad Online, the design and production of websites, microsites and mobile applications. Newad’s 350 employees and brand ambassadors set the trends in our Montreal, Toronto, Vancouver, Edmonton, Calgary and Moncton offices.

For more information:
Marie-Christine Fournier
Manager, Marketing & Communications
514.278.3222, ext.236
mariechristinef [at]

Source: Newad

All product and company names listed on this website are trademarks™ or registered® trademarks of their respective holders. | - 2006 - 2023 - |.