Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Digital Signage Awards 2025: Open for Entries

Related articles

In case if you missed

The Digital Signage Awards 2025 is set to honor outstanding achievements in the digital signage industry. Known for its independence and impartiality, this international competition has been celebrating innovation, creativity, and excellence for over fifteen years. The awards invite entries from June 1 to September 30, with the ceremony scheduled for February 3, 2025.

The competition includes 24 categories, featuring two prestigious Gold awards. These categories aim to recognize the best in digital signage projects, products, and services globally. The categories are divided into four main groups:

  1. Project Excellence
  2. Creative Excellence
  3. Product & Services Excellence
  4. Outstanding Achievement

Notable categories include Most Promising and Impressive Start-up, which targets startups established after October 1, 2022. The Outstanding Individual category is awarded by SIXTEEN:NINE, a leading industry media outlet, based on ongoing assessments. Companies entering the Outstanding Company category must participate in at least one other category to qualify.

Each company can submit up to five entries. Agencies submitting on behalf of clients are also limited to five entries per client.

Entries must cover the period from July 1, 2023, to September 30, 2024. New companies must have started operations after October 1, 2022, and demonstrate one full year of trading.

Key Dates

  • Entries Open: June 1, 2024
  • Entries Close: September 30, 2024
  • Awards Ceremony: February 3, 2025

For those interested in entering the competition, detailed information about the categories, submission guidelines, and criteria is available on the official Digital Signage Awards website at

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

More articles